Thank you to our supporters

A list of those who sponsor and guide us.

The P.M.Arts Conference is generously sponsored by Winston Morgan, whose quiet guidance and financial contribution has allowed the Conference to continue into Year 5.

Special thanks go to Ryerson Theatre School for the venue and to PACT and Monique Corbeil at CITT for their support.

We owe a huge debt of gratitude to Penny Olorenshaw of poloDesign for constructing and designing the P.M.Arts website which, under her tutelage, will continue to grow.

During each conference we have the invaluable assistance of a student production manager.  Without their help the conference could never run so smoothly.

2009 - Shannon Lintott (Ryerson)

2010 - Lauren Williams (Ryerson)

2011 - Albert Tam (York U) & Talia Harrison-Marcassa (Ryerson)

2012 - Jessica Weryho (Guelph / Sheridan)